COMMUNITY

Improving the health and wellness of the communities we serve

row of mail boxes

CONTACT US

MORONGO BASIN HEALTHCARE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
6530 La Contenta Road, Suite 100, Yucca Valley CA 92284 | 760.820.9229

Jackie Combs, Chief Executive Officer
760.820.9229 | jcombs@MBHDistrict.org

Cindy Schmall, Chief Operations Officer
760.979.4276 | cschmall@MBHDistrict.org

Deborah Anderson, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
760.820.9232 | danderson@MBHDistrict.org

Joe Ruddon, Community Program Development Director
760.820.9218 | jruddon@MBHDistrict.org

Karen Graley, Director of Marketing, Board Clerk
760.853.3027 | kgraley@MBHDistrict.org

Jenn Thompson, Human Resource Specialist
760.820.9230 | jthompson@MBHDistrict.org

Kathy Alkire, Patient & Community Education
760.820.9223 | kalkire@MBHDistrict.org


MORONGO BASIN HEALTHCARE DISTRICT FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 2460, Yucca Valley CA 92286
Jackie Combs, President
760.820.9229 | jruddon@MBHDistrict.org


MORONGO BASIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER
Jackie Combs, CEO
760.820.9229 | jcombs@MBHDistrict.org